Contact

Hume Media Inc.

66/70 Crockford Blvd.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M1R 3C3
Tel: 416.921.7204
Toll Free: 1.800.296.6813
Fax: 416.921.7386

 

Key Contacts: 

John Hume Sr.
President
416.921.7204 ext.223

Loreta Hume
V.P., Creative Division
416.921.7204 ext. 325

John Hume Jr.
V.P., Operations
416.921.7204 ext.234

Michael Engel
Creative Director, Creative Division
416.921.7204 ext. 324

Sales:

Tamera Coates
tamera@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 224

Silvia Favot-Guastella
silvia@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 232

Bob Glustien
bob@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 222

Suzanne Hume
suzanne@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 238

Angie Poulos
angie@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 225

Eric Wallin
ewallin@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 228