Contact

Main Production Facility

66/70 Crockford Blvd.
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M1R 3C3
Tel: 416.921.7204
Toll Free: 1.800.296.6813
Fax: 416.921.7386

Downtown Facility

33 Villiers  Street,  Suite # 107
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5A 1A9
Tel: 416.921.7204
Email: info@humemediainc.com

 

Key Contacts:

John Hume Sr.
President
416.921.7204 ext.223

Loreta Hume
V.P., Creative Division
416.921.7204 ext. 325

John Hume Jr.
V.P., Operations
416.921.7204 ext.234

Dave Cobban
Art Director, Creative Division
416.921.7204 ext. 322

Michael Engel
Creative Director, Creative Division
416.921.7204 ext. 324

Sales:

Tamera Coates
tamera@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 224

Diane Cole
diane@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 230

Silvia Favot-Guastella
silvia@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 232

Bob Glustien
bob@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 222

Suzanne Hume
suzanne@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 238

Eric Wallin
ewallin@humemediainc.com
416.921.7204 ext. 228